Virtual Tours

null
English EN Spanish ES

see our schools

We have put together these “virtual tours”, with images and information about the school, to help give you a better understanding of the location that will be best for your child. Click the name of any of our schools below to learn more!

Queens

ProgramIntake Coordinator EmailPhone
Forest Hills West SchoolMarci Weiss mweiss@adaptcommunitynetwork.org 718-639-9750 ext 8053
Clearview Ivonne Dominguez idominguez@adaptcommunitynetwork.org 718-352-0104 ext 8111

Brooklyn

SchoolIntake CoordinatorEmailPhone
Brooklyn School-Age ProgramAnna Volchenkova avolchenkova@adaptcommunitynetwork.org (718) 436-7979 ext. 320
Brooklyn Children’s ProgramIvelisse Castro Desroches Icastro-desroches@adaptcommunitynetwork.org(718) 436-7979 ext: 206
(currently can be reached at 212-369-3438)
The Greenpoint SchoolJoan Maguire jomaguire@adaptcommunitynetwork.org(347) 472-4792 ext. 4348
William O’Connor BayridgeDebra Delucia DDelucia@adaptcommunitynetwork.org (718) 680-9751 ext. 4394
William O’Connor MidwoodMichele Samuelsmsamuels@adaptcommunitynetwork.org (718) 382-1060 ext. 4465

Bronx

SchoolIntake Coordinator EmailPhone
Bronx Children’s ProgramMary Biancombianco@adaptcommunitynetwork.org718-652-9790 ext. 6007
The Harry H. Gordon SchoolDemetra Mouzakitis dmouzakitis@adaptcommunitynetwork.org (718) 367-5917 ext.6633

Manhattan

ProgramIntake Coordinator EmailPhone
West End Ave Children’s Program

West End Ave Children’s Program
Sari Weinstein

Jessica Nagelberg-Sacks
SWeinstein@adaptcommunitynetwork.org

JNagelbergSacks@adaptcommunitynetwork.org
646-740-2525 x3225

646-740-2525 x3558

Staten island

SchoolIntake Coordinator EmailPhone
Staten Island Children’s ProgramJessica Cortez J.Cortez@adaptcommunitynetwork.org718-442-6006 ext.7015

stay connected

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US